Scroll
Idyllic nature at the lake
Discover our resort
Scroll
Recovery & recreation
Discover our rooms
Scroll
Freedom & clarity
Discover our Lake Spa
Scroll
Pleasurable highlights
Discover our kitchen
Scroll

Enjoying. Feeling good. Discovering Carinthia’s most beautiful lake with friends and family.

A holiday dream that awakens your aspiration: our hotel at the lake Klopein. The warmest lake of Europe.

 

Discover why Carinthia is known as one of the most beautiful places: the extraordinary combination of lake and mountain. Plenty of green. Incomparable natural wonders. And a hotel at the lake, which inspires and amazes. Discovering Carinthia means relaxing and enjoying life to the fullest. Recreate yourself in the fresh air that is full of forest and meadow scents. 

 

Your personal beach oasis beach oasis and uncountable leisure activities are waiting for you at our hotel resort. Gardens and parks with many trees and green spots convert your summer holidays in our hotel at the lake Klopein to an unforgettable outdoor summer experience.

Golf holidays, sporty days in the south of Carinthia - or simply relaxing at the lake. Let your thoughts wander over the water. Live your dreams and relax. Your holiday in our hotel in Sankt Kanzian is a luxurious treat. It moves your body and soul: for example, with a sauna session directly above the lake or whilst diving into the fresh water of the lake. Enjoy the moment. Spoil yourself with an individual soul and body experience in our hotel directly at the lake Klopein.

The Thunderous Waterfall of Wildenstein in Austria
The Pyramidenkogel at the Lake Wörthersee

Our holiday plus factor: The exciting region of Carinthia starts directly at our hotel in Sankt Kanzian. Discover interesting cultural places and amazing viewpoints. Whether by foot or on a bicycle – discovering Carinthia means savouring life. 

A great variety of sportive challenges is awaiting our kids and teens – as well as a lot of new friendships. The sand box at the shallow lake side and the heated beach pool promise uncountable hours of fun for our smaller guests.

Accommodation in the 4* Amerika-Holzer Resort with Lakeview
Desire for holidays.
Living at the lake
Lake Spa in the 4* Resort Amerika-Holzer
Our Holiday bay at the Lake Klopein in Carinthia, Austria
Private Beach & Beach Pool at the Lake Klopein
An extraordinary hotel.
Spa at the lake
Lakeside Holiday Hotel in Austria
Luxuriöse Hotel Lobby im Seehotel in Kärnten
Family Holidays in the 4* Resort in Austria
Premium holidays since 1927.
Instagram feed

Scroll
Naturidylle direkt am See
Die Hotelanlage erleben
Scroll
Erholung & Entspannung
Ihr Zimmer erleben
Scroll
Freiheit & Klarheit
Seenwellness erleben
Scroll
Genussvolle Höhepunkte
Kulinarik erleben
Scroll

Genießen. Wohlfühlen. Mit Freunden und Familie Kärntens schönsten See entdecken.

Ein Urlaubstraum, der Ihre Seensucht weckt: Unser Hotel am Klopeiner See. Dem wärmsten Badesee Europas.

Erleben Sie, warum Kärnten als eines der schönsten Länder bekannt ist: Die außergewöhnliche Kombination aus Berg und See. Viel herrliches Grün. Unvergleichliche Naturwunder. Und ein Hotel am See, das begeistert. Kärnten entdecken heißt entspannt genießen. Sich erholen und an der klaren Luft voll Wald- und Wiesenduft erfrischen.

In unserem Hotel-Resort am See warten Ihre persönliche Strand-Oase und unzählige Freizeitmöglichkeiten darauf, entdeckt zu werden. Garten- und Park-Gelände mit vielen Bäumen und heimischem Grün verwandeln Ihren Sommerurlaub in unserem Hotel am Klopeiner See in eine sommerleichte “Outdoor”-Auszeit inmitten herrlicher Natur-Impressionen.

Golfurlaub, sportliche Tage in Südkärnten oder einfach Relaxen. Die Gedanken über den See wandern lassen. Träumen und entspannen. Ihr Urlaub in unserem Hotel in St. Kanzian ist Luxuszeit pur. Und bringt Körper und Geist in Schwung: zum Beispiel bei einem anregenden Saunagang über dem See oder beim Eintauchen in das weich-wohlige Wasser. Krönen Sie den Moment. Gönnen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Körper-Erlebnis mit unserem Hotel direkt am Klopeiner See.

Der tosende Wildensteiner Wasserfall
Der Aussichtsturm am Pyramidenkogel

Unser Plus an Urlaubslust: die spannende Welt Südkärntens startet direkt bei unserem Hotel in St. Kanzian. Finden Sie interessanten Kulturstätten und herrlichen Aussichtsplätzen. Egal ob zu Fuß oder auf dem Fahrrad - Kärnten erobern heißt das Leben auskosten. 

 Sportliche Herausforderungen sorgen für Abwechslung bei unseren aktiven Kids und Teens – und eine ganze Menge neuer Freundschaften. Unseren kleinen Gästen verspricht der große Sandspielplatz am seichten Seeufer und der beheizte Swimmingpool zahllose Stunden voller Spiel, Spaß und Spannung.

Unterkunft im 4* Hotel Amerika-Holzer mit Blick auf den See
Seensucht nach Urlaub
Wohnen am See
Seenwellness im 4* Resort Amerika-Holzer
Unsere Urlaubs-Bucht am Klopeiner See
Badestrand & Seenpool am Klopeiner See
Ein ganz besonderes Hotel
Wellness am See
Hängematte am Wasser - Urlaub
Luxuriöse Hotel Lobby im Seehotel in Kärnten
Familienurlaub im 4* Resort Amerika-Holzer
Premium-Urlaub seit 1927.
Instagram-Feed