An idyllic scene to dream about: on one of the longest private beaches in Carinthia

Find your favourite spot: at the shallow lakefront. In the middle of the green and majestic landscape.

Discover Carinthia – with a summer holiday at the lake. In the heart of the harmonic landscape. Together with your loved ones. With the family or good friends. The Amerika-Holzer Hotel Resort in Carinthia offers more for your holiday at the lake. Hammocks above the water, free stand-up paddle boards, pedal and rowing boats, a great range of activities for kids and teens, the longest private beach in Carinthia and much more. 

 

 

Lake Spa at the Lake Klopein
Lake Spa in the 4* Amerika-Holzer Resort

The best: more than half of the beach and pool area is dedicated for relaxation and recreation. To ensure that you enjoy Carinthia and your holiday at the lake to the fullest. One of our piers is our “quiet pier” without any attractions – for relaxed moments, island feeling and a fascinating mountain-lake view.

The view over the lake and onto the nearby mountains from the lounge of the beach café is always a fascinating image. Not only during the day – but also in the evening, a walk along the beach, over the piers with underwater lights and underneath a dark blue sky full of stars is an extremely romantic experience. The beach café converts into a chilled beach bar with first-class cocktails and trendy music. 


Interested in a lake holiday in Carinthia? Request your offer now!  

Online Enquiry

Spa & Beauty in the 4* Resort Amerika-Holzer
Spa & Beauty at the Lake
Natural freshness. Long lasting beauty.
Cosmetic treatments at the lake.
Spa Holidays at the Lake Klopein
Beauty in the 4* Hotel Amerika-Holzer
Regeneration weeks in Carinthia.
The F.X-Mayr cure.
Discover F.X. Mayr-Holidays

Idylle, die zum Träumen einlädt: auf einem der längsten Privatstrände Kärntens

Hier finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Kraftplatz: am seichten Seeufer. Zwischen herrlichem Grün in majestätischer Hügellandschaft.

Kärnten erobern – bei einem Sommerurlaub am See. Im Herzen harmonischer Landschaften. Gemeinsam mit der oder dem Liebsten. Mit der Familie oder guten Freunden. Das Hotel Amerika-Holzer in Kärnten bietet mehr für Ihren Urlaub am See. Kostenlose Tret- und Ruderbootvermietung, ein kunterbuntes Angebot für muntere Kids und Teens und den vielleicht längsten Privatstrand Kärntens. 

Seenwellness am Klopeiner See
Seenwellness im 4* Resort Amerika-Holzer

Das Beste: Mehr als die Hälfte des Badestrands und des Seenpools ist den Ruhesuchenden gewidmet. Damit Kärnten und Ihr Urlaub am See noch entspannter werden. Mit Ruhe-Badesteg ohne jegliche Attraktionen - für relaxte Augenblicke, Inselstimmung und herrlichen Berg-See-Panorama-Genuss.

Vom Strandcafe mit Lounge am Pool ist der Ausblick über den See zu den Bergen ein immer wieder faszinierendes Bild von Kärnten bei Ihrem Sommerurlaub am See. Auch abends ist der Spaziergang über den Strand und die Stege bei beleuchtetem Wasser ein wildromantisches Rendezvous mit der sternenbedeckten Nacht. Und das Strandcafe verwandelt sich in eine erfrischend-ausgelassene Strandbar mit erstklassigen Cocktails und stimmungsvoller Musik.

Lust auf Kärnten? Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr Angebot für einen Sommerurlaub am See an. 

Zur Online Anfrage

Wellness & Beauty im 4* Resort Amerika-Holzer
Wellness & Beauty am See
Natürliche Frische. Langanhaltende Schönheit.
Beauty & Kosmetik am See.
Wellnessurlaub am Klopeiner See
Beauty im 4* Hotelresort Amerika-Holzer
Regenerations-Wochen in Kärnten.
Die F.X-Mayr Kur.