The Scents of Three Seasons.

United at a very special place.

The entire hotel site is surrounded by green nature. Trees, shrubs, hedgerows, meadows, rose trees, woodbine and ivy are growing, sprouting and flourishing. The create harmony and comfort – with the lake as pictorial scenery. Right in the middle: your extraordinary family hotel in Carinthia. 

Spa Holidays at the Lake Klopein
Summer Holidays at the Lake in Austria with Private Beach

Your relaxation time. Your encounter with nature. Breath in the fresh air during a walk through the adventure garden of your family hotel in Carinthia – from pond to pond, along the 200m long lakeside beach and to the most beautiful resting places.

You will find a ball games area with football goals, a volley ball net, a fitness mile, two ponds, a tennis court, a chipping and putting green, a mini golf court as well as a croquet lawn   around the resort site – for an even better holiday pleasure in your family hotel in Austria.

Aqua-Skipper Training
Flow Country Trail in Austria
Breezy heights. Rolling hills.
MOUTNAIN BIKE HOLIDAYS AT THE LAKE KLOPEIN
Panoramic View onto the Lake Klopein
Golf Holiday in Carinthia
The holiday combination for sporty panorama-fans.
GOLF AND CARINTHIA.

Die Düfte dreier Jahreszeiten.

Vereint an einem ganz besonderen Ort.

Die gesamte Hotelanlage wird vom vielfältigen Grün umgeben. Bäume, Büsche, Hecken, Wiesen und Rosenstöcke, wilder Wein und Efeu wachsen, sprießen und gedeihen. Sie spenden Harmonie, Verbundenheit und Behaglichkeit - mit dem See als malerische Kulisse. Mittendrin: Ihr außergewöhnliches Familienhotel in Kärnten.

Wellnessurlaub am Klopeiner See
Sommerurlaub am See in Kärnten mit hauseigenem Steg

Ihre Erholungszeit. Ihre Naturbegegnung. Atmen Sie Frische beim Spazieren durch den Erlebnisgarten bei Ihrem Familienhotel in Kärnten - von Biotop zu Biotop, entlang des 200 Meter langen Seeufers zu den schönsten Kraft- und Rastplätzen.

Rund um das Gebäude befinden sich unter anderem ein Ballspielplatz mit Fußballtoren und einem Volleyballnetz, eine Fitnessmeile, zwei Teiche, ein Tennisplatz, ein Chipping- und Putting-Green sowie ein Croquet-Platz für noch mehr Feriengenuss in Ihrem Familienhotel in Kärnten.

Aqua-Skipper Training
Flow Country Trail in Kärnten
Luftige Höhen. Erfrischende Wogen.
MOUNTAINBIKE URLAUB AM KLOPEINER SEE
Rundum Ausblick auf den Klopeiner See
Golfurlaub in Kärnten
Die Urlaubskombination für sportliche Panorama-Liebhaber.
GOLF UND KÄRNTEN.